• Our Listings
  • Search Homes
  • View Market Trends
  • Greenwich Life
  • Buy/Sell a Home
  • Contact Us


 
   

Our Agents

Terry Baxendale
(203) 321-9197
tbaxend222@aol.com
Susan Bisanzo
(203) 496-7836
Susanbisanzo@aol.com
Patricia Cea
(203) 962-4354
patcea@aol.com
Sallie Craig
(203) 253-0617
sc@salliecraig.com
Alison Eiges
(203) 536-1513
aleiges@optonline.net
Joan Epand
(203) 912-5319
jepand@optonline.net
Nancy Healy
(203) 962-1856
nanheals@gmail.com
Steve Healy
(203) 550-2280
Steven.H.Healy@gmail.com
Andy Healy
(203) 550-4848
andheals@optonline.net
Rick Loh
(203) 554-3327
lohrick@hotmail.com
Jeff Loh
(914) 309-3661
jeffloh57@gmail.com
Barbara McKee
(203) 940-3101
brm516@aol.com
Angel Neuberth
(203) 536-2644
aneuberth@gmail.com
Jennifer O Brien
(203) 253-6441
jcobrien1@aol.com
Katie Orphanos
(203) 612-5484
katie.orphanos@gmail.com
Russell Pruner
(203) 524-4998
rpruner@gmail.com
Susan Van der Griend
(203) 253-5922
susanvandergriend@gmail.com
Frann Ward
(203) 554-5404
fawog1@gmail.com
Amy Whitlaw
(203) 536-6324
AmyWhitlaw@aol.com
Brooke Widen
(203) 979-0241
abcwiden@aol.com
Kenneth Yorke
(203) 273-5122
kyorke55@gmail.com

Location


Shore & Country Properties
17 Wilmot Lane, Riverside, CT 06878
Get Directions
 

Contact


Office: 203.698.1234
Email: info@shoreandcountryproperties.com
 

Discrete Contact